Jeff Beck ‎– Blow By Blow

Analogue Productions ‎– AAPP 078-45
2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Gatefold, 200 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Know What I Mean
Written By – J. Beck-M. Middleton
A2 She's A Woman
Written-By – J. Lennon-P. McCartney*
A3 Constipated Duck
B1 AIR Blower
Written By – J. Beck-M. Middleton-R. Bailey-P. ChennWritten-By – P. Chenn*, R. Bailey*
B2 Scatterbrain
Written By – J. Beck-M. Middleton
C1 Cause We've Ended As Lovers
Written-By – S. Wonder*
C2 Thelonius
Written-By – S. Wonder*
D1 Freeway Jam
D2 Diamond Dust
Written-By – B. Holland*

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered ByRKS*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 753088007873
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 1): APP 078-45-A RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 2): APP 078-45-B RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 3): APP 078-45-C RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 4): APP 078-45-D RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped All Sides): STERLING QRP

Other Versions (5 of 121) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label  Cat# Country Year
NG0159 B Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(CD, Album, Unofficial) Agat Company Ltd. NG0159 B Russia 1997 Sell This Version
CAPP 078 SA Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, RM) Analogue Productions CAPP 078 SA US 2016 Sell This Version
MOT-60.042 Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(LP, Album) CBS MOT-60.042 Venezuela 1975 Sell This Version
KP-1179-E Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(Cass, Album) CBS/Sony KP-1179-E Philippines 1975 Sell This Version
LP-1179-E Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(LP, Album) CBS/Sony LP-1179-E Philippines 1975 Sell This Version