Jeff Beck / Paul Rodgers / Ann Wilson ‎– San Diego 2018

Uxbridge ‎– Uxbridge 874
3 × DVDr, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release


1-1 Ann Wilson The Real Me
1-2 Ann Wilson Barracuda
1-3 Ann Wilson Fool No More
1-4 Ann Wilson Your Move
1-5 Ann Wilson She Talks To Angels
1-6 Ann Wilson I Am The Highway
1-7 Ann Wilson You Don’t Own Me
1-8 Ann Wilson Life In The Fast Lane
1-9 Ann Wilson Won’t Get Fooled Again
2-1 Jeff Beck Pull It
2-2 Jeff Beck Stratus
2-3 Jeff Beck Nadia
2-4 Jeff Beck You Know You Know
2-5 Jeff Beck Morning Dew
2-6 Jeff Beck I Have To Laugh
2-7 Jeff Beck Lonnie On The Move
2-8 Jeff Beck Mna Na H-Eireann
2-9 Jeff Beck Just For Fun
2-10 Jeff Beck Little Wing
2-11 Jeff Beck Big Block
2-12 Jeff Beck Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers
2-13 Jeff Beck Brush With The Blues
2-14 Jeff Beck Superstition
2-15 Jeff Beck A Day In The Life
2-16 Jeff Beck Going Down
3-1 Paul Rodgers Little Bit Of Love
3-2 Paul Rodgers Can’t Get Enough
3-3 Paul Rodgers Wishing Well
3-4 Paul Rodgers Feel Like Makin’ Love
3-5 Paul Rodgers My Brother Jake
3-6 Paul Rodgers Ready For Love
3-7 Paul Rodgers Walk In My Shadow
3-8 Paul Rodgers Mr. Big
3-9 Paul Rodgers The Stealer
3-10 Paul Rodgers Woman
3-11 Paul Rodgers Fire And Water
3-12 Paul Rodgers Shooting Star
3-13 Paul Rodgers Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy
3-14 Paul Rodgers All Right Now

Companies, etc.


Live at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA, USA 22nd July 2018

Disc 1, COLOUR NTSC Approx. 44min.
Disc 2, COLOUR NTSC Approx. 64min.
Disc 3, COLOUR NTSC Approx. 69min.