Jeff Tweedy ‎– Outta Print Outta Site

Deep Six ‎– DEEP SIX-7
CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1. We’ve Been Had (Live)
2. The T.B. Is Whipping Me
3. Passenger Side (Demo)
4. I’m Not Willing
5. Who We’re You Thinking Of (Live)
6. I Must Be High (Live)
7. Burmed
8. Monday (Live)
9. Outta Site (Outta Mind)
10. Thirteen
11. Blasting Fonda
12. No More Poetry
13. Sugar Baby (Live)
14. James Alley Blues
15. California Stars (Live)
16. At My Window Sad And Lonely (Soft Version)
17. Radio King (Live)
18. Love And Mercy (Live)
19. Tired And True
20. Sunken Treasure (Live)
21. I’m Always In Love
22. Student Loan (Stereo)
23. We Don’t Care


1. from the Uncle Tupelo promo The Long Cut + 5.
2. with Syd Straw from the compilation Red Hot & Country.
3. & 12. from the promo compilation Trademark Of Quality.
4 & 5. from the import single Box Full Of Letters.
6. from the compilation Live Fresh The Mountain Stage.
7. from the soundtrack I Shot Andy Warhol.
8. from the promo single Monday.
9. from the promo single Hotel Arizona.
10. & 11. from the import single Outta Site (Outta Mind).
13. & 14. with Roger M. from the compilation Harry Smith Connection.
15. & 16. from the promo single Mermaid Avenue.
17. from the Golden Smog promo Keys.
18. from the Golden Smog promo Until You Came Along.
19. 20. & 21. from the import single I Can’t Stand It.
22. from the import single Shot In The Arm.
23. recorded Live 1998

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DEEP SIX-7 Jeff Tweedy Outta Print Outta Site(CD, Unofficial, Comp) Deep Six DEEP SIX-7 Japan 1999 Sell This Version