Jefferson Airplane ‎– Takes Off

CD Media Records ‎– 5911097, CD Media Records ‎– ND 90426
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Blues From An Airplane 2:13
2 Let Me In 2:58
3 Bringing Me Down 2:23
4 It's No Secret 2:39
5 Tobacco Road 3:29
6 Come Up The Years 2:32
7 Run Around 2:39
8 Let's Get Together 3:35
9 Don't Slip Away 2:33
10 Chauffeur Blues 2:27
11 And I Like It 3:15


Total playing time: 30'49"

On the back cover:
Все права защищены. Лицензионное соглашение 2139/М3-97 от 14.01.97 между РАО и ЗАО "СД МЕДИЯ РЕКОРДС".

Cat# taken from the matrix number.

Unofficial release in jewel case with 4-pages booklet but plain white inside.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Matrix / Runout: CDMR 2139/M3-97 5911097

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-3584 Jefferson Airplane Takes Off(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-3584 US 1966 Sell This Version
BVCM-37624 Jefferson Airplane Takes Off(CD, Album, RE, Pap) BMG BVCM-37624 Japan 2005 Sell This Version
AYK1-3739 Jefferson Airplane Takes Off(Cass, Album, Dol) RCA AYK1-3739 US 1980 Sell This Version
AFL1-3584 Jefferson Airplane Takes Off(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor AFL1-3584 US Unknown Sell This Version
LPM-3584 Jefferson Airplane Takes Off(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-3584 US 1966 Sell This Version