Jennifer Lopez ‎– I'm Glad

Epic ‎– 673863 5, Epic ‎– EPC 673863 5, Epic ‎– 6738635000
CD, Single, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I'm Glad 3:42
2 I'm Glad (J-Lo Vs. Who Da Funk Main Mix)
Guitar [Solo] – Richard SteeleKeyboards [Extras] – Minio ClassRemix – Who Da FunkRemix, Mixed By – Dave Darlington*
3 I'm Glad (Murk Miami Mix)
Remix – Murk, Oscar G And Ralph Falcon*
Video I'm Glad 4:27

Companies, etc.



Published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC, obo itself / Nuyorican Publishing / Cori Tiffani Publishing (BMI) / Sony/ATV Songs LLC, obo itself / Milk Chocolate Factory Music / TuneSmith Advancements / Jaedon Christopher Publishing (ASCAP) / Zomba Songs Inc. (BMI). Produced for Milk Chocolate Productions and for Cory Rooney Entertainment. Recorded at Hit Factory, NYC. Mixed at Hit Factory, NYC. Contains a sample of "P.S.K.-What Does It Mean? / Gucci Time". Performed by Schoolly D. Used courtesy of Zomba Recording Corp. and Zomba Songs Inc.

Track 2 remixed and mixed at The Chop Shop.

Track 3 remixed for Murk Productions and Kimco Entertainment.

Album version taken from the Epic release "This Is Me ... Then".

© 2003 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. ℗ 2002 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Distribution: Sony Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099767 386354
  • Label Code: LC00199
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SACD/SDRM/SCDL
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music S6738635000-0101 25 A2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9417

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
673829 2 Jennifer Lopez I'm Glad(CD, Maxi) Epic 673829 2 Australia 2003 Sell This Version
2 900246 Jennifer Lopez I'm Glad(CD, Promo) Epic 2 900246 Brazil 2003 Sell This Version
674015 2 Jennifer Lopez I'm Glad (The Club Remixes)(CD, Single) Epic 674015 2 UK 2003 Sell This Version
none Jennifer Lopez I'm Glad(CD, Single) Sony Music none Canada Unknown Sell This Version
XPR 3693 Jennifer Lopez I'm Glad(CDr, Single, Promo) Sony Music XPR 3693 UK 2003 Sell This Version