Jennifer Warnes ‎– The Well

Cisco Music ‎– SCD2034
SACD, Hybrid, Stereo, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Well
Bass – Abraham LaborielDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaGuitar [Additional Guitars] – George DoeringGuitar [Lead], Acoustic Guitar – Doyle Bramhall IIKeyboards – Martin DavichRhythm Guitar – Dean Parks
2 It's Raining
Arranged By [Voices] – Jennifer WarnesBass – Armando CompeanChoir – Blondie Chaplin, Kenny Edwards, Max CarlDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaGuitar [Lead], Acoustic Guitar – Doyle Bramhall IIPiano, Arranged By [Violin], Choir – Martin DavichRhythm Guitar – Dean ParksViolin – Joel Derouin
3 Prairie Melancholy
Arranged By [Strings Additional] – David CampbellCello – Daniel Smith (4), Larry CorbettDouble Bass [Acoustic Bass] – Dave Stone (2)Guitar – George DoeringPiano, Harmonium – Martin DavichSteel Guitar [Pedal] – Greg LeiszViola – Karie PrescottViolin – Michelle Richards*Violin, Arranged By [Violin] – Joel Derouin
4 Too Late Love Comes
Arranged By [Violin] – Marty O'Davich*Bagpipes [Uilleann Pipes], Low Whistle – Eric RiglerDouble Bass [Acoustic Bass] – Simeon PillichGuitar – Rick CunhaMandolin – Matt CartsonisPiano – Martin DavichViola – Craig EastmanViolin – Joel Derouin
5 Invitation To The Blues
Double Bass [Acoustic Bass] – Armando CompeanDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaGuitar [Additional Guitars] – Dean ParksGuitar [Lead] – Doyle Bramhall IIPiano, Synthesizer [Ambient Synths], Arranged By [Violin] – Martin DavichTrumpet [Muted Trumpet] – Lee ThornburgViolin – Joel Derouin
6 And So It Goes
Bass – Leland SklarStrings – Joel DerouinSynthesizer – Steve PorcaroSynthesizer, Piano, Arranged By [Strings] – Martin Davich
7 The Panther
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall IIPercussion – Lenny CastroProducer – David CampbellProducer [Associate], Featuring [Brushes On A Metal Chair] – Doyle Bramhall
8 You Don't Know Me
Acoustic Guitar – Dean ParksArranged By [Strings], Conductor – David CampbellCello – Larry Corbett, Suzie KatayamaDouble Bass [Acoustic Bass] – Dave Stone (2)Producer – David CampbellProducer [Associate], Drums, Vocals [Guest Vocals] – Doyle BramhallViola – Jimbo Ross, Ralph Fielding, Bob Becker*Violin – Joel Derouin, Michelle Richards*, Sid Page
9 The Nightingale
Acoustic Guitar – Dean ParksBass – Abraham LaborielChoir – Blondie Chaplin, Kenny Edwards, Max CarlDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaElectric Guitar – George DoeringGuitar [Weissenborn Guitar] – Rick CunhaSynthesizer, Piano, Arranged By [Voices] – Martin DavichViolin, Arranged By [Violin] – Joel DerouinVocals [Guest Vocals] – Blondie "The Nightingale" Chaplin*
10 Patriot's Dream
Accordion [Italian 19th Century Carmen Accordion] – Van Dyke ParksArranged By [Chorale] – Martin McDavich*Bagpipes [Great Highland Bagpipe], Tin Whistle [Irish Whistles] – Eric RiglerBass – Abraham LaborielChoir – Blondie Chaplin, Kenny Edwards, Max CarlDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaDrums [Field Drums] – John SpoonerGuitar, Mandolin – Dean Parks, George DoeringPiano, Arranged By [Violin] – Martin DavichViolin – Joel DerouinVocals [Guest Vocals] – Arlo Guthrie
11 The Well (Reprise)
Drums [Tree Trunk Drum] – Alex Acuna*Piano [Nat King Cole's Grand Piano] – Denny FreemanSynthesizer, Harmonium – Martin Davich
12 Loco Girl (Bonus Track) 5:10



Limited Edition Gold-Plated Hybrid-SACD Incl. Bonus Track, 16-Page Booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 798668203429

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD8960 Jennifer Warnes The Well(CD, Album) The Music Force Media Group, LLC SD8960 US 2001 Sell This Version
IMP 6001-45 Jennifer Warnes The Well(3x12", Album, Ltd, Num + Box) Impex Records IMP 6001-45 US 2009 Sell This Version
CLP 7009 Jennifer Warnes The Well(LP, TP) Cisco Music CLP 7009 US 2001 Sell This Version
IMP 8302 Jennifer Warnes The Well(CD, Album, RE, 24K) Impex Records IMP 8302 US 2010 Sell This Version
BMGCATCD61 Jennifer Warnes The Well(CD, Album, RE) BMG Rights Management BMGCATCD61 Europe 2016 Sell This Version