Jerry Cole ‎– More Psychedellic Guitars

Custom Records (2) ‎– CS 1096
Vinyl, LP


A1 Another Trip
A2 Really Got It Bad
A3 Out Of Touch
A4 The Letdown
A5 Psychedellic Ago-Go
B1 Flower Power
B2 Can You Dig It
B3 Sit In
B4 Lost In Space
B5 Psychedellic Venture

Companies, etc.


Ace Records has re-issued some of the solo guitar work by session musician Jerry Cole. On their website, Ace Records indicates that both "Psychadellic Guitars" and "More Psychadellic Guitars" are re-issues of earlier Jerry Cole albums "Guitars A Go Go” and “A Go Go Guitars.” All of the song titles were changed. Adding to the confusion, Ace Records has released a CD of Jerry Cole material titled "Psychadellic Guitars" using the same cover image of the vinyl "More Psychadellic Guitars," but does not have the same songs. (

As indicated by the misspellings of both "psychadellic" and "sit in," (which should have a hyphen), this is an "Exploitation" record with no actual relationship to the psychadelia music movement.

Jerry Cole would later join The Wrecking Crew and played on The Beach Boys "Pet Sounds," among many other records.