Jerry Lee Lewis ‎– Fan Club Choice

Mercury ‎– 6338 496
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sometimes A Memory Ain't Enough
A2 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
A3 Who's Gonna Play This Old Piano
A4 Me And Jesus
Featuring – Linda Gail Lewis
A5 The Old Rugged Cross
A6 No Honky Tonks In Heaven
A7 I'll Fly Away
B1 Ride Me Down Easy
B2 No Traffic Out Of Abilene
B3 Touching Home
B4 Help Me Make It Through The Night
B5 Too Many Rivers
B6 Handwriting On The Wall
B7 Honky Tonk WIne


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 6338 496 A 2 7PT5 EE RS 710
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 6338 496 B 2 7PT5 EE RS 710

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6338 496 Jerry Lee Lewis Fan Club Choice(LP, Album, Comp, W/Lbl) Mercury 6338 496 UK 1975 Sell This Version