Jerry Lee Lewis ‎– Rock'n'Roll Master Works

Delta Leisure Group Ltd. ‎– DELM005
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered


A1 Crazy Arms
A2 End Of The Road
A3 Great Balls Of Fire
A4 You Win Again
A5 Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
A6 It'll Be Me
A7 Old Black Joe
B1 Baby, Baby, Bye, Bye
B2 Mean Woman Blues
B3 I'm Feeling Sorry
B4 Breathless
B5 It Hurt Me So
B6 I'll Sail My Ship Alone
B7 Break Up
C1 I'll Make It All Up To You
C2 High School Confidential
C3 Don't Be Cruel
C4 Ubangi Stomp
C5 Little Queenie
C6 I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
C7 Lovin' Up A Storm
C8 Big Blon' Baby
D1 John Henry
D2 Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
D3 What'd I Say
D4 Cold Cold Heart
D5 Save The Last Dance For Me
D6 Sweet Little Sixteen
D7 Good Golly Miss Molly

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 024952740055