Jessie J Feat. B.o.B ‎– Price Tag

Universal Republic Records ‎– 00602527715308, Universal Republic Records ‎– 0602527715308
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jessie J Featuring B.o.B.* Price Tag
Bass Guitar – Butch ColemanDrums, Keyboards, Programmed By – Dr. LukeEngineer [Assistant Recording Engineer] – Tatiana GottwaldMixed By – John Hanes, Serban GheneaMixed By [Assistant Mixer] – Tim RobertsRecorded By – Chris 'TEK' O'Ryan*, Emily Wright, Sam HollandVocals – B.o.B.*, Jessie JWritten-By – Bobby Ray Simmons, Jr., Claude Kelly, Jessica Cornish, Lukasz Gottwald
2 Jessie J Price Tag (Acoustic Version)
Drums – Nisan StewartGuitar, Bass – Jubu Smith*Mastered By [Mastering Engineer] – Dick BeethamMixed By – Jean Marie Horvat*Producer – Nisan Stewart, The Invisible MenRecorded By [Music] – Brian WarwickRecorded By [Vocals] – The Invisible MenWritten-By – Claude Kelly, Jessica Cornish, Lukasz Gottwald

Companies, etc.


1: Recorded at Conway Studios, Los Angeles, CA, Stadium Red Studios, New York, NY, and GCR Audio, Buffalo, NY. Mixed at MixStar Studios, Virginia Beach

2: Music recorded at The West Lake Studios, Los Angeles. Vocals recorded at The Grove (STUDIOS), London. Mixed at the Boom Boom Room. Mastered at 360, London.

℗ 2010 Universal Republic Records. © 2010 Universal Republic Records under exclusive license to Universal-Island Records Ltd. in the UK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602527 715308
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 277 153-0 01 + 52731246
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0127

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2765826 Jessie J Feat. B.o.B Jessie J Feat. B.o.B - Price Tag(CD, Single, Ltd, Num, Dig) Lava, Universal Republic Records 2765826 UK 2011 Sell This Version
PRICETCD1 Jessie J Feat. B.o.B.* Jessie J Feat. B.o.B.* - Price Tag(CD, Single, Promo, Car) Universal Republic Records PRICETCD1 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
UMUSIC 1784 Jessie J Feat. B.o.B Jessie J Feat. B.o.B - Price Tag(CDr, Single, Promo) Universal Music UMUSIC 1784 Netherlands 2011 Sell This Version
none Jessie J Feat. B.O.B.* Jessie J Feat. B.O.B.* - Price Tag (Remixes)(CDr, Maxi, Promo) Universal Music none Sweden 2011 Sell This Version
none Jessie J Feat. B.o.B Jessie J Feat. B.o.B - Price Tag(File, MP3, 320) Universal Music none UK 2011



Add Review



October 24, 2014
edited over 4 years ago
There cant only be an unofficial 12'' .......C'mon @universal music press up some wax man!...... Jason Nevins Mix is sick!!!!!!!!!!