Jessie J ‎– Sweet Talker

Lava ‎– 06025 4702908, Republic Records ‎– 06025 4702908
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ain't Been Done
Drums, Keyboards, Producer, Programmed By, Recorded By – David GamsonEngineer [Assistant] – Daniel Zaidenstadt, Dave Rowland, Ghazi HouraniGuitar – David Gamson, Scott HarrisMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzWritten-By – David Gamson, Emily Warren, Scott Harris
2 Burnin' Up
Backing Vocals – Ricky ReedEngineer – AxidentEngineer [For Mix] – John HanesFeaturing – 2 ChainzGuitar – Rickard Göransson, Ricky ReedMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer, Programmed By, Recorded By – Axident, Ricky ReedRecorded By [2 Chainz Vocals] – Jack Brown (11)Written-By – Andreas Schuller, Chloe Angelides, Eric Frederic, Gamal Lewis*, Jacob Kasher Hindlin*, Jessica Cornish, Rickard Göransson, Tauheed Epps
3 Sweet Talker
Engineer – Daniel ZaidenstadtMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzProducer – Diplo, The Picard Brothers*Programmed By – Picard BrothersWritten-By – Alessia Degasperis Brigante*, Clément Picard, James Somani, Jessica Cornish, Maxime Picard, Thomas Pentz*, Yonatan Ayal
4 Bang Bang
Backing Vocals – Chonita Gillespie*, Ilya*, Joi Gilliam, Rickard Göransson, Taura StinsonBass, Guitar – Rickard GöranssonDrums, Edited By [Vocals], Engineer [Vocals] – Peter Carlsson (3)Engineer – Sam HollandEngineer [Assistant] – Cory BiceEngineer [For Mix] – John HanesEngineer [Jessie J's Vocals, Assistant], Producer [Jessie J's Vocals, Assistant] – Paul NorrisKeyboards – Johan Carlsson (4), Max Martin, Rickard GöranssonMixed By – Serban GheneaPercussion – Peter Carlsson (3), Rickard GöranssonPerformer – Ariana Grande, Jessie J, Nicki MinajProducer – Max Martin, Rickard GöranssonProgrammed By – Ilya*, Max Martin, Rickard GöranssonWritten-By – Max Martin, Onika Maraj, Rickard Göransson, Savan Kotecha
5 Fire
Arranged By [Strings], Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixed By, Percussion, Producer, Programmed By – Steve BookerBacking Vocals – Jessie JCello – Adrian Bradbury, Ivan McCready, Joy Hawley, Sophie HarrisConductor [Orchestra] – Audrey RileyDrums – Derrick McKenzieEngineer – Daniel ZaidenstadtEngineer [Assistant], Programmed By [Additional] – Antonio Rizzello, Smit (5)Leader [Orchestra] – Chris TomblingRecorded By [Drums] – Arek KoperaRecorded By [Strings] – Gary Thomas (4)Viola – Andy Parker*, Bridget Carey, Peter Lale, Sue DenchViolin – Boguslav Kostecki*, Cathy Thompson, Chris Tombling, Clare Thompson, Fenella Barton, Greg Warren Wilson, Ian Humphries, Joan Atherton, Jon Hill*, Kathy Gowers, Laura Melhuish, Leo Payne, Nick Barr, Richard George, Roland Roberts, Warren ZielinskiWritten-By – John Newman (5), Steve Booker
6 Personal
Backing Vocals, Instruments [All] – William Wiik LarsenMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzProducer – Will IDapProducer [Vocals, Additional] – Jenna AndrewsWritten-By – Elle Varner, Jenna Andrews, William Wiik Larsen
7 Masterpiece
Edited By [Logic And Pro-Tools] – Scott RoeweEngineer – Daniel Zaidenstadt, Josh AlexanderInstruments [All], Producer, Programmed By – Josh AlexanderMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzWritten-By – Britt Burton*, Emily Warren, Josh Alexander
8 Seal Me With A Kiss
Coordinator [Production] – Donnie Meadows, Tanisha BroadwaterFeaturing – De La SoulMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzMusic By [All] – Oak (6), Pop*Producer – @Oakwud*, @Popwansel*Written-By – Andrew Wansel, David Jolicouer*, George Clinton, Jessica Cornish, Kelvin Mercer, Philippe Wynn*, Warren Felder
9 Said Too Much
Engineer [Assistant], Recorded By [Assistant] – Daniel Zaidenstadt, Dave RowlandMixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer, Recorded By – Jonas JebergWritten-By – Jason Evigan, Jessica Cornish, Jonas Jeberg, Sean Douglas (3)
10 Loud
Engineer – Andrew Wuepper, Brian "B-Luv" Thomas, Pat ThrallEngineer [Assistant] – Jordan LewisFeaturing – Lindsey StirlingMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzProducer – C. "Tricky" Stewart*, Godz Of Analog, Terius "The-Dream" Nash*Programmed By, Sequenced By [All] – C. "Tricky" Stewart*, Pat Thrall, Terius "The-Dream" Nash*Written-By – Christopher A. Stewart*, Terius "The-Dream" Nash*
11 Keep Us Together
Backing Vocals – Courtney HarrellKeyboards, Programmed By – Lifted (2), Louis BiancanielloMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzProducer – Lifted (2), Louis Biancaniello, Ryan VojtesakRecorded By – Louis BiancanielloWritten-By – Corey Rooney*, Louis Biancaniello, Ryan Vojtesak, Sevyn Streeter, Stephan Taft
12 Get Away
Arranged By [Strings], Piano – Steve Mac (2)Engineer – Chris Laws, Dann Pursey*Engineer [Assistant] – Dave RowlandEngineer [For Mix] – John HanesMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – Kuk Harrell, Steve Mac (2)Written-By – Jessica Cornish, Steve Mac (2), Wayne Hector

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602547029089

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Jessie J Sweet Talker(15xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256) Republic Records, Lava none 2014
4702908 Jessie J Sweet Talker(CD, Album) Republic Records 4702908 Asia 2014 Sell This Version
602547010902 Jessie J Sweet Talker (CD, Album) Lava, Republic Records 602547010902 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
00602547010902(86), none Jessie J Sweet Talker(CD, Album) Republic Records, Lava 00602547010902(86), none Poland 2014 Sell This Version
470290-7 Jessie J Sweet Talker(CD, Album, Dlx, Unofficial) Lava (4), Republic Records (4) 470290-7 Russia 2014 Sell This Version