Jesu ‎– Ascension

Robotic Empire ‎– ROBO120, Avalanche Recordings ‎– ROBO120
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, White

Companies, etc.



Released in a matte finish gatefold cover and additional printed inner sleeves with lyrics. This white version was available to purchase with a Jesu cloth patch from the Robotic Empire webstore. From the label website: Edition of 500 copies.

Contains a download coupon for the entire album.

Side C and D labels are misprinted:
Side C:
06 Black Lies
07 Small Wonder
Side D:
08 December
09 King Of Kings
10 Ascension

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 55035 71201 7
  • Barcode: 655035712017
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 156192E1/B PIRATES PRESS - ROBO120 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 156192E2/B PIRATES PRESS - ROBO120 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): 156192E3/A PIRATES PRESS - ROBO120 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): 156192E4/A PIRATES PRESS - ROBO120 D

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CV013 Jesu Ascension(CD, Album) Caldo Verde Records CV013 US 2011 Sell This Version
ROBO120 Jesu Ascension(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Robotic Empire, Avalanche Recordings ROBO120 US 2018 Sell This Version
DYMC-141 Jesu Ascension(CD, Album + CD, EP) Daymare Recordings DYMC-141 Japan 2011 Sell This Version