Jethro Tull ‎– Aqualung (The 2011 Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

Chrysalis ‎– 0825646146604, Chrysalis ‎– AQUA 1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green, 180g

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Aqualung
Words By – Jennie Anderson
A2 Cross-Eyed Mary
A3 Cheap Day Return
A4 Mother Goose
A5 Wond'ring Aloud
A6 Up To Me
My God
B1 My God
B2 Hymn 43
B3 Slipstream
B4 Locomotive Breath
B5 Wind-Up

Companies, etc.



Sainsbury's exclusive green vinyl edition of 2015 reissue of the remixed LP.

Gatefold sleeve with a 24 page LP-sized booklet with lyrics, photos and notes. Also includes download code for MP3 version of the album.

℗ 2011 Chrysalis Records Ltd.
© 2015 Chrysalis Records Ltd., A Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved.
Made in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 190295 910280
  • Label Code: LC 30419

Other Versions (5 of 358) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9145, ILPS9145 Jethro Tull Aqualung(LP, Album, Gat) Chrysalis, Island Records ILPS 9145, ILPS9145 UK 1971 Sell This Version
FVT 41044 Jethro Tull Aqualung(Cass, Album, RE) Chrysalis FVT 41044 US Unknown Sell This Version
none Jethro Tull Aqualung (The 2011 Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)(11xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, 96k) Parlophone none 2015
M8C 1044 Jethro Tull Aqualung(8-Trk, Album) Chrysalis M8C 1044 US 1973 Sell This Version
4 9 5401 2, 7243 4 9 5401 2 5 Jethro Tull Aqualung(CD, Album, RE, RM, EMI) Chrysalis, Chrysalis 4 9 5401 2, 7243 4 9 5401 2 5 UK & Europe 1998 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 20, 2016
Sainsbury's Exclusive in the UK. Appears to have sold out very quickly.