Jethro Tull ‎– Stand Up

Chrysalis ‎– 6307 519
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A New Day Yesterday 4:08
A2 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
Flute – Martin Lancelot Barre*
A3 Bouree 3:45
A4 Back To The Family 3:45
A5 Look Into The Sun 4:18
B1 Nothing Is Easy 4:20
B2 Fat Man 2:45
B3 We Used To Know 3:55
B4 Reasons For Waiting
Conductor [Strings], Arranged By [Strings] – David Palmer (2)Flute – Martin Lancelot Barre*
B5 For A Thousand Mothers 4:12

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Morgan Studio.
No gatefold sleeve, credits and tracklisting on the back sleeve.
"A Porky Prime Cut" etched in runout groove.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side One (stamped)): CHR1042 A//3 M L2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side Two (stamped)): CHR 1042 B//3 P 1J
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side One (etched)): A Porky Prime Cut
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 200) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9103 Jethro Tull Stand Up(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9103 UK 1969 Sell This Version
- Jethro Tull Stand Up(CDr, Promo, RM) EMI - Europe 2001 Sell This Version
7243 5 35458 2 6, 535 4582 Jethro Tull Stand Up(CD, Album, RE, RM) Chrysalis, Chrysalis 7243 5 35458 2 6, 535 4582 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
ILPS 9103, ILPS-9103 Jethro Tull Stand Up(LP, Album) Island Records, Island Records ILPS 9103, ILPS-9103 Scandinavia 1969 Sell This Version
SLIR 22.036, SLIR-IL 22.036 Jethro Tull Stand Up(LP, Album) Island Records, Ricordi International SLIR 22.036, SLIR-IL 22.036 Italy 1969 Sell This Version