Jim Nabors ‎– Galveston

Columbia ‎– CS 9817
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Galveston
Written-By – J. Webb*
A2 Little Green Apples
Written-By – B. Russell*
A3 Les Bicyclettes De Belsize
Written-By – B. Mason*, L. Reed*
A4 Wichita Lineman
Written-By – J. Webb*
A5 You Gave Me A Mountain
Written-By – M. Robbins*
B1 Green Green Grass Of Home
Written-By – C. Putman*
B2 I've Gotta Be Me
Written-By – W. Marks*
B3 Cycles
Written-By – G. Caldwell*
B4 Turn Around Look At Me
Written-By – J. Capeheart*
B5 For Once In My Life
Written-By – O. Murden*
B6 Didn't We
Written-By – J. Webb*

Companies, etc.



The eighth record of Jim Nabors released by Columbia Records.

No duration for track listing on LP or cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): XSM 139728 - 1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): XSM 139729 - 1C
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9817 Jim Nabors Galveston(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9817 US 1969 Sell This Version
CS 9817 Jim Nabors Galveston(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9817 Canada 1969 Sell This Version