Jim Of Seattle ‎– Both The Planet Frank and The Chet Lambert Show

Green Monkey Records ‎– GM1038
CD, Album


1 Introduction
2 We Are The Elders
3 Bantemazeh (A Storm Approaches)
4 Our Great Leader Speaks
5 The Mathematics Lesson
6 Wichita Lineman
7 Travelling (The Battle Of The Tapirs)
8 The Entertainment Parade
9 Great Big Beautiful Day
10 The Chet Lambert Show
11 Storm
12 I’m Gonna Be Your Man
13 Shel Goldfarb And His Death-Defying Shi Tzus
14 Superstar
15 Traveling (The Chet Lambert Dancers)
16 By Inches
17 Both


From Album: All songs by Jim of Seattle, except Wichita Lineman by Jimmy Webb Whip It by Mark Mothersbaugh and Gerald Casale Superstar by Bonnie Bramlett and Leon Russell

All sounds by Jim of Seattle, except Patrice Janda, vocal – Superstar, Travelling (Tapirs), I’m Gonna Be Your Man, Both
Madeline Owen, violin – Travelling (Tapirs), Traveling (Dancers), vocals – The Entertainment Parade
Alex Olson, bass – We Are the Elders, vocals – The Entertainment Parade
The Chet Lambert Singers are Jean Miller, Kat Dyer, and Jim of Seattle
Mary Griffin, sax solo – Shel Goldfarb
Ed Mack, guitar – Traveling (Dancers)
Mastered by Tom Dyer

Cover paintings by Tyson Grumm, www.tysongrumm.com
Cover design by Jim of Seattle

Thanks to Tom Dyer and Green Monkey Records, Songfight.org, Floyd Bippp, J. Henry Gorga, CZL5 Classic Rock 102.9, and the citizens of the planet Frank


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7-18483-10382-7