Jim Reeves ‎– Distant Drums

RCA Victor ‎– 32,111
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Distant Drums
A2 Is It Really Over?
A3 I Missed Me
A4 Snow Flake
A5 A Letter To My Heart
A6 Losing Your Love
B1 This Is It
B2 Not Until The Next Time
B3 Good Morning Self
B4 Where Does A Broken Heart Go?
B5 Overnight
B6 The Gods Were Angry With Me


South African pressing

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RD-7814, LPM-3542 Jim Reeves Distant Drums(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor, RCA Victor RD-7814, LPM-3542 UK 1966 Sell This Version
LPM-3542 Jim Reeves Distant Drums(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-3542 Canada 1966 Sell This Version
LSP-3542 Jim Reeves Distant Drums(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-3542 US 1966 Sell This Version
DZS-156, DRC12030 Jim Reeves Distant Drums(CD, Album, RE) DCC Compact Classics, BMG Special Products DZS-156, DRC12030 US 1998 Sell This Version
INTS 5164, NL 43800 Jim Reeves Distant Drums(LP, Album, RE) RCA International, RCA International INTS 5164, NL 43800 UK 1980 Sell This Version