Jim Reeves ‎– Jim Reeves and Friends - Live From Nashville

Mint Audio ‎– CDMT0002
CDr, Compilation


1 Jim Reeves Overnight
2 Everly Brothers Claudette
3 Jim Reeves I’ll Fly Away
4 Chet Atkins Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
5 Stringbean Eight More Miles To Louisville
6 Jim Reeves I Love You More
7 Jim Reeves, Shorty Lavender Arkansas Traveler
8 Jim Reeves Waitin’ For A Train
9 Janis Martin (2) Love Me To Pieces
10 Jim Reeves Peace In The Valley
11 Chet Atkins Pennsylvania Polka
12 Del Wood Twelfth Street Rag
13 Jim Reeves Four Walls
14 Jim Reeves . In A Mansion Stands My Love / Billy Bayou / Yonder Comes A Sucker
15 Blue Boys When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
16 Jim Reeves I Missed Me
17 The Jordanaires Honeycomb
18 Shorty Lavender And The Stoney Mountain Cloggers Soldier’s Joy
19 Jim Reeves Billy Bayou
20 Tommy Jackson (2) Snowflake Breakdown
21 Patsy Cline There He Goes
22 Jim Reeves I’m Gettin’ Better
23 Patsy Cline Crazy Dreams
24 Jim Reeves I Know One
25 Jim Reeves Highway To Nowhere
26 Jim Reeves, June Carter Worried Man Blues
27 Jim Reeves Suppertime
28 Jim Reeves An Evening Prayer
29 Jim Reeves Partners
30 Jim Reeves Losing Your Love
31 Jim Reeves How Can I Write On Paper?
32 Jim Reeves Roly Poly
33 Jim Reeves, Bobby Dyson I’m Gonna Change Everything
34 Jim Reeves Danny Boy


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6340306640574