Jim Reeves ‎– The Lost Recordings

Mint Audio ‎– CDMT0010
CDr, Album


1 Billy Bayou
2 A Beautiful Life
3 According To My Heart
4 Am I Losing You
5 I Love You More
6 An Evening Prayer
7 Anna Marie
8 Chet Atkins Presents Jim With Gold Record Who Sings “He'll Have To Go”
9 The Flowers, The Sunset, The Trees
10 Everywhere You Go
11 Four Walls
12 I'm Gettin' Better
13 How Long Has It Been?
14 I'm Hurtin' Inside
15 I've Lived A Lot In My Time
16 If You Were Mine
17 In A Mansion Stands My Love
18 It Is No Secret
19 Jim And Archie Campbell (Comedy Routine)
20 My Lips Are Sealed
21 Jim And Rod Brasfield (Commercial)
22 Peace In The Valley
23 Yonder Comes A Sucker
24 I Know One
25 Then I'll Stop Loving You
26 I'll Fly Away
27 Old Tige (Demo)
28 The Gun (Demo)
29 Seven Days (Demo)
30 I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You
31 My World Ended Today
32 Unfaithful One


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634030664149