Jim Reeves ‎– Twelve Songs Of Christmas

RCA Victor ‎– LSP-2758 (pprs-0963)
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Jingle Bells 2:46
A2 Blue Christmas 3:05
A3 Señor Santa Claus 2:20
A4 An Old Christmas Card 2:44
A5 The Merry Christmas Polka 2:16
A6 White Christmas 3:10
B1 Silver Bells 2:54
B2 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S 2:45
B3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:16
B4 Mary's Little Boy Child 3:05
B5 O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:02
B6 Silent Night 3:07

Companies, etc.



Recorded in RCA Victor's "Nashville Sound" Studio, Nashville, Tennessee
Dynagroove Stereo version

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PPRM-0961--7s
  • Other: Dynagrove Stereo

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-2758 Jim Reeves Twelve Songs Of Christmas(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-2758 US 1963 Sell This Version
INTS 1188 Jim Reeves Twelve Songs For Christmas(LP, Album, RE) RCA International INTS 1188 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
LPM-2758 Jim Reeves Twelve Songs Of Christmas(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-2758 Canada 1963 Sell This Version
ANL1-1927 Jim Reeves Twelve Songs Of Christmas(LP, Album, RE) RCA ANL1-1927 US Unknown Sell This Version
KNK1-0175 Jim Reeves Twelve Songs Of Christmas(Cass, Album, Dol) RCA KNK1-0175 Canada Unknown Sell This Version