Jimi Hendrix Experience* ‎– Smash Hits

First Record ‎– FL-1668
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Purple Haze
A2 Fire
A3 The Wind Cries Mary
A4 Can You See Me
A5 51st Anniversary
A6 Hey Joe
B1 Stone Free
B2 The Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice
B3 Manic Depression
B4 Hiohway Chile
B5 The Burnino Of The Midnight Lamp
B6 Foxy Lady


Tracks titles B4 & B5 misspelled on label,
though spelled correctly on back cover.

Jacket assembled from two separate paper
sleeves protected by a thin poly cover
sealed in place on inner and outer sides of jacket.

Other Versions (5 of 195) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
613004 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(LP, Comp) Track Record 613004 UK 1968 Sell This Version
MS 2025 The Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits(LP, Comp, RE) Reprise Records MS 2025 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
2459 399, SEL-RG 797 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(LP, Comp) Polydor, Polydor 2459 399, SEL-RG 797 South Korea 1986 Sell This Version
M5 2276 Jimi Hendrix Smash Hits(Cass, Comp, RE) Reprise Records M5 2276 US Unknown Sell This Version
MS 2025 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(LP, Comp, San) Reprise Records MS 2025 US 1969 Sell This Version