Jimi Hendrix, John Mayall, Eric Burdon ‎– Rock Legends

Pegasus ‎– PEG BX 081
Box Set, Album, Compilation


1 Jimi Hendrix Red House
2 Jimi Hendrix Woke Up This Morning And Found Myself Dead
3 Jimi Hendrix Bleeding Heart
4 Jimi Hendrix Morrison's Lament
5 Jimi Hendrix Tommorow Never Knows
6 Jimi Hendrix Uranus Rock
7 Jimi Hendrix Outside Woman Blues
8 Jimi Hendrix Sunshine Of Your Love
9 John Mayall Why Worry
10 John Mayall Road Show
11 John Mayall Mama, Talk To Your Daughter
12 John Mayall A Big Man
13 John Mayall Lost And Gone
14 John Mayall Mexico City
15 John Mayall John Lee Boogie
16 John Mayall Reaching For A Mountain
17 John Mayall Baby What You Want Me To Do
18 Eric Burdon Stop What You're Doing
19 Eric Burdon I'm A Wicked Man
20 Eric Burdon We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
21 Eric Burdon The Road
22 Eric Burdon Heart Attack
23 Eric Burdon No More Elmore
24 Eric Burdon Streetwalker
25 Eric Burdon Who Gives A Fuck
26 Eric Burdon House Of The Rising Sun
27 Eric Burdon I'm Ready
28 Eric Burdon Devil's Daughter
29 Eric Burdon Do You Feel it
30 Eric Burdon Power Company
31 Eric Burdon Dey Won't
21 Eric Burdon Boom Boom

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: GAS 0000081 PBX