Jimi Hendrix ‎– Live At The Forum Los Angeles - April 25, 1970

2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Limited Edition


A1 Spanish Castle Magic 5:11
A2 Foxy Lady 4:00
A3 Getting Your Brothers Shoes Together 2:40
A4 Getting My Heart Back Soon 9:24
B1 Star Spangled Banner And Purple Haze 11:00
B2 Voodoo Child 7:56
C Room Full Of Mirrors 20:22
D1 Message To Love 4:30
D2 Easy Rider 2:53
D3 Machine Gun 9:58



"Jimi Hendrix and The Experience featuring Noel Redding & Mitch Mitchell"

This is an un-official pressing of the Live concert. Copies like this are (1st issues) pressed on black vinyl with custom (see photos) designed labels. They were housed in a white hardboard cover and usually have a purple inked flier/poster either glued to the blank cover or was inserted inside with vinyl. They also included a small insert with full song list mimeographed (typed text) in blue ink.

There are many other later pressings with colored wax, marbled vinyl. Some stating labels such as: Rubber Dubber, Munia and Hen Records. Pressings with said info are later copies as 1st issues do not state any label maker or other info.

Track A3 is typically titled: Lover Man
Track A4 is typically titled: Here My Train A Comin'
Track B1 Also features the songs Hey Baby and Freedom
Track B2 is typically titled: Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
Track D2 is typically titled: Ezy Ryder