Jimmie Davis With The Anita Kerr Singers ‎– Sweet Hour Of Prayer

Decca ‎– DL 74087
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Saviour Take Me By The Hand
Written-By – Jimmie Davis
A2 Sweet Hour Of Prayer
Lyrics By – William W. Walford
A3 The Church In The Wildwood
Songwriter – William Gaither (2)
A4 Know Only To Him
Songwriter – Stuart Hamblen
A5 I Won't Have To Cross The Jordan Alone
Written-By – Charles Durham, Thomas Ramsey
A6 Love Lifted Me
Songwriter – James Rowe
B1 I Want To See Jesus First Of All
Written-By – Jimmie Davis
B2 Taller Than Trees
Written-By – Lee Ferebee
B3 Where Could I Go?
Written-By – James B. Coats
B4 Lord Keep Your Hand On Me
Written-By – Redd Harper
B5 Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
Written-By – Elisha A. HoffmanWritten-By, Music By – Anthony J. Showalter
B6 Standing On The Promises
Written-By – R. Kelso Carter

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): 7 7810 1 1 1 21 V 1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): 7 7811 1 11 1 21 V 1