Jimmy Barnes ‎– Soul Deep

Mushroom ‎– MUSH32162.2
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Gotcha
Mixed By – Rick WillWritten-By – J Tex*
2 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
Written-By – Davis*, Smith*, Jackson*, Miner*
3 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
Mixed By – Rick WillVocals [Duet With] – John FarnhamWritten-By – Porter*, Hayes*
4 Show Me
Written-By – J Tex*
5 Many Rivers To Cross
Written-By – J Cliff*
6 Reflections
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
7 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Written-By – Ashford - Simpson*
8 I Found A Love
Written-By – West*, Schofield*, Pickett*
9 Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
Written-By – Wright*, Garrett*, Hardaway*, Wonder*
10 Bring It On Home To Me
Vocals [Duet With] – Diesel (3)Written-By – Sam Cooke
11 Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
Arranged By – Kevin SavigarEngineer – Ed ThackerWritten-By – Al Green, Mabon Hodges*
12 River Deep Mountain High
Written-By – Greenwich*, Barry*, Spector*
Bonus Live Tracks Recorded November 14th 1991 At The Palais Theatre, Melbourne
13 Respect
14 Reach Out I'll Be There
15 Try A Little Tenderness
16 Stagger Lee
17 Sweet Soul Music
Vocals – Diesel (3), Ross Wilson (2)

Companies, etc.



(Marvin Gaye is incorrectly credited as writing "Ain't no Mountain High Enough")

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 9 397603 216220 M
  • Barcode (String): 9397603216220
  • Matrix / Runout: 0090658-MUSH32162.2 01 +++ SMEA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L681

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 20833 2 Jimmy Barnes Soul Deep(CD, Album) Mushroom 74321 20833 2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
D93344 Jimmy Barnes Soul Deep(CD, Album) Mushroom D93344 1991 Sell This Version
TVD93344, RMD53344 Jimmy Barnes Soul Deep(CD, Album, Ltd) Mushroom, Mushroom TVD93344, RMD53344 Australia 1991 Sell This Version
TVC 93344 Jimmy Barnes Soul Deep(Cass, Album) Mushroom TVC 93344 Australia 1991 Sell This Version
TVD93344 Jimmy Barnes Soul Deep(CD, Album) Mushroom TVD93344 Australia 1991 Sell This Version