Jimmy McGriff ‎– The Great Jimmy McGriff

Sunset Records ‎– SUS-5264
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 There'll Never Be Another You
Written By – J. Meaney
A2 Turn Blue 4:36
A3 One Of Mine 4:35
A4 Hello Betty 4:53
A5 M. G. Blues 5:45
B1 Kiko 3:37
B2 Broadway 5:42
B3 Bump De Bump 3:37
B4 Sho' Nuff 3:51
B5 All About My Girl 3:54



Different label version: "The Great Jimmy" on one row and "McGriff" on the next. Durations direct on right side of the titles.

A1 From Sue LP 1017
A2 From Sue LP 1039
A3 From Sue LP 1043
A4 From Sue LP 1020
A5 From Sue LP 1043
B1 From Sue LP 1020
B2 From Sue Single 791
B3 From Sue LP 1039
B4 From Sue LP 1039
B5 From Sue LP 1043

Track A1 is credited to "J. Meaney". However, from the original release Jimmy McGriff - Jimmy McGriff At The Apollo, the track is credited to Harry Warren (2) and Jack Gordon.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched in runout, Side 1): SUS 5264-1 114
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched in runout, Side 2): SUS 5264-2 114

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All