Jimmy Page ‎– James Patrick Page - Session Man

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Jet Harris And Tony Meehan Diamonds
A2 Carter-Lewis & The Southerners Somebody Told My Girl
A3 Mickie Most The Feminist Look
A4 The Redcaps Talking About You
A5 Pat Wayne And The Beachcombers (3) Roll Over Beethoven
A6 Mickie Most Money Honey
A7 Mickie Most That's Alright
A8 Dave Berry My Baby Left Me
B1 The First Gear Leave My Kitten Alone
B2 The First Gear A Certain Girl
B3 Chris Ravel And The Ravers Don't Dig This Kind Of Beat
B4 The Brooks Once In A While
B5 The Mickey Finn Night Comes Down
B6 The Pickwicks Little By Little
B7 The Sneekers (2) I Just Can't Go To Sleep
C1 Jimmy Page She Just Satisfies
C2 Jimmy Page Keep Movin'
C3 Brenda Lee Is It True
C4 Judi Smith Leaves Come Tumbling Down
C5 Neil Christian & The Crusaders Get A Load Of This
C6 The Primitives (2) You Said
C7 The Primitives (2) How Do You Feel
C8 Lulu And The Luvvers Surprise Surprise
D1 The Yardbirds The House Of Omagarashid
D2 The Yardbirds I'm Confused
D3 The Mickey Finn Garden Of My Mind
D4 Philamore Lincoln You're The One
D5 The Fifth Avenue Just Like Anyone Would Do
D6 Bobby Graham (3) Zoom Widge And Wag
D7 The Sneekers (2) Bald Headed Woman


Printed on rear sleeve :
Copyright 1979
The Led Zeppelin Fan Club, Manchester, England

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All


Add Review



September 27, 2015
edited over 2 years ago
Released in the US not the UK (even tho on the back cover it says England).