Jimmy Page & Robert Plant ‎– No Quarter Unledded / Live In Rockpalast

Warner Music Vision (2) ‎– 0349 70324-2
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Double Sided, Unofficial Release


No Quarter Unledded
A1 No Quarter
A2 Thank You
A3 What Is And What Should Never Be
A4 The Battle Of Evermore
A5 Gallows Pole
A6 Nobody's Fault But Mine
A7 City Don't Cry
A8 The Truth Explodes
A9 Wah Wah
A10 When The Levee Breaks
A11 Wonderful One
A12 Since I've Been Loving You
A13 The Rain Song
A14 That's The Way
A15 Four Sticks
A16 Friends
A17 Kashmir
Live In Rockpalast 1998
B1 The Wanton Song
B2 Bring It On Home
B3 Heartbreaker
B4 Ramble On
B5 Walking Intro Clarcsdale
B6 No Quarter
B7 Shining In The Light
B8 Gallows Pole
B9 Heart In Your Hand
B10 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
B11 Most High
B12 How Many More Times
B13 Whole Lotta Love
B14 Rock And Roll

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 03497 03242 6
  • Barcode (String): 603497032426
  • Barcode (Text): 4 011976 517931
  • Barcode (String): 4011976517931
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DVD5-DVD03049 PF 0537
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FP-165