Jimmy Rogers ‎– Chicago Bound

Chess ‎– 407, Chess ‎– CHV 407
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 You're The One 2:38
A2 Money, Marbles And Chalk 2:16
A3 Luedella 2:51
A4 Act Like You Love Me 3:50
A5 Back Door Friend 3:20
A6 Last Time 2:42
A7 I Used To Have A Woman 3:06
B1 Sloopy Drunk 3:00
B2 Blues Leave Me Alone 3:02
B3 Out On The Road 2:51
B4 Goin' Away Baby 2:42
B5 That's Alright 2:45
B6 Chicago Bound 2:40
B7 Walking By Myself 2:48

Companies, etc.



Sleeve spine: Chess LP 407

Back cover: Chess 407
Chess Records, Chicago, Illinois 60616
a division of GRT Corporation

Labels: Chess Vintage Series CHV 407
A Division of All Platinum Record Group

Vintage Series compiled, edited and produced by Swan
Purple with green labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): CH-407-A-1 B1 KL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): A-1 Union Jack(symbo) Ch- 407-B-1 TR(encircled) pa-1-78
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
407 Jimmy Rogers Chicago Bound(LP) Chess 407 US 1970 Sell This Version
BJS 4002 Jimmy Rogers Chicago Bound(LP) Bellaphon, Chess BJS 4002 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
407 Jimmy Rogers Chicago Bound(LP, SWX) Chess 407 Japan 1970 Sell This Version
CHV 407 Jimmy Rogers Chicago Bound(LP, RE) Chess CHV 407 US 1971 Sell This Version
CV 407, 407 Jimmy Rogers Chicago Bound(LP, RE) Chess, Chess CV 407, 407 US Unknown Sell This Version