Jimmy Somerville Featuring Bronski Beat And The Communards ‎– The Singles Collection 1984/1990

Jugoton ‎– LP-7-1-F 2 03023 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy
A2 The Communards Don't Leave Me This Way
Featuring – Sarah Jane Morris
A3 Bronski Beat It Ain't Necessarily So
A4 Jimmy Somerville To Love Somebody
A5 Jimmy Somerville Comment Te Dire Adieu
Featuring – June Miles-KingstonProducer – Pascal Gabriel
A6 Jimmy Somerville Run From Love
Featuring – Claudia BrückenProducer – Pascal Gabriel
A7 The Communards Never Can Say Goodbye
B1 Bronski Beat Why?
B2 The Communards You Are My World
B3 The Communards For A Friend
B4 Bronski Beat I Feel Love / Johnny Remember Me
Featuring – Marc Almond
B5 The Communards There's More To Love Than Boy Meets Girl
B6 The Communards So Cold The Night
B7 Jimmy Somerville You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)



Manufactured by Jugoton under licence from
London Records 828 226-1
Inner sleeve contains lyrics

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8600412030231
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 2 03023 1 A 180291 BM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 2 03023 1 B 180291 BM

Other Versions (5 of 62) View All