Jimmy Somerville ‎– Read My Lips

FFRR ‎– 828 166-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Comment Te Dire Adieu
A2 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
A3 Perfect Day
A4 Heaven Here On Earth (With Your Love)
A5 Don't Know What To Do (Without You)
B1 Read My Lips (Enough Is Enough)
B2 My Heart Is In Your Hands
B3 Control
B4 And You Never Thought That This Could Happen To You
B5 Rain
B6 Adieu! (Madame Tata Mix)


Marketed in Australasia by PolyGram Records Ltd under exclusive license.
Made in New Zealand

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828166.2 Jimmy Somerville Read My Lips(CD, Album) London Records 828166.2 UK & Europe 1989 Sell This Version
828 166-4 Jimmy Somerville Read My Lips(Cass, Album, Dol) FFRR 828 166-4 US 1989 Sell This Version
828166.4 Jimmy Somerville Read My Lips(Cass, Album) London Records 828166.4 Greece 1989 Sell This Version
EDSK 7011 Jimmy Somerville Read My Lips(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + Dlx, RM) Edsel Records EDSK 7011 UK 2012 Sell This Version
828 166-1 Jimmy Somerville Read My Lips(LP, Album) London Records 828 166-1 Portugal 1989 Sell This Version