Jimmy Takeuchi ‎– Drum Pack 20

Union Records (3) ‎– PU-5
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
Written-By – Galt MacDermot, G.Ragni*, J.Rado*
A2 Time Of The Season
Written-By – R.Argent*
A3 Geraldine
Written-By – Lou Zerato*
A4 Let's Dance
Written-By – Jim Lee
A5 I Got The Feelin'
Written-By – J.Brown*
A6 Hold On , I'm Comin'
Written-By – D.Porter*, Isaac Hayes
A7 People
Written-By – B.Merill*, J.Styne*
A8 You Keep Me Hanging On
Written-By – B.Holland*, L.Dozier*
A9 Manchester Et Liverpool
Written-By – André Popp, E.Marne*
A10 Of-La-Di, Of-La-Da
Written-By – J.Lennon-P.Mccartney*
B1 I Say A Little Prayer
Written-By – B.Bacharach-H.David*
B2 The Dock Of The Bay
Written-By – O.Redding*
B3 Love Child
Written-By – D.Porter*, I.Hayes*
B4 Respect
Written-By – O.Redding*
B5 Goodbye
Written-By – J.Lennon-P.Mccartney*
B6 Green Onions
Written-By – Jackson*, Jones*, L.Steinberg*, S.Cropper*
B7 Soulful Strut
Written-By – E.record*, S.Sanders*
B8 Hurdy Gurdy Man
Written-By – D.Leitch*
B9 Time Was
Written-By – Wilson*, Hite*, De La Parra*, Vestine*, Taylor*
B10 Wishin' And Hopin'
Written-By – B.Bacharach-H.David*