Jo-Ann Kelly ‎– Jo-Ann Kelly

Epic ‎– BN 26491
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Louisiana Blues 2:31
A2 Fingerprints Blues 3:26
A3 Driftin' And Driftin' 2:39
A4 Look Here Partner 2:35
A5 Moon Going Down 4:02
B1 Yellow Bee Blues 3:46
B2 Whiskey Head Woman
Written-By – Tommy McClennan
B3 Sit Down On My Knee 2:45
B4 Man I'm Lovin 2:44
B5 Jinx Blues 2:30
B6 Come On In My Kitchen 2:50

Companies, etc.



All songs published by Yellow Bee Music (BMI) a division of Yellow Bee Productions, Inc., except "Whiskey Head Woman" which is published by Duchess Music Corp. (BMI)

Writing Credits appear as Jo-Ann Kelly on the Back cover and J. A. Kelly on the labels.
Likewise, Tommy McClennan on the cover and T. McClennan on the label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): XSB 150746
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped Runout): XSB150746-2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): XSB 150747
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped Runout): XSB150747-1A

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label  Cat# Country Year
BGOCD429 Jo-Ann Kelly Jo-Ann Kelly(CD, Album) BGO Records BGOCD429 UK 1999 Sell This Version
S-63841 Jo-Ann Kelly Jo-Ann Kelly(LP, Album) CBS S-63841 UK 1969 Sell This Version
BN 26491 Jo-Ann Kelly Jo-Ann Kelly(LP, Album) Epic BN 26491 US 1969 Sell This Version
BN 26491 Jo-Ann Kelly Jo-Ann Kelly(LP, RE) Epic BN 26491 US 2002 Sell This Version
BN S-26491, BN 26491 Jo-Ann Kelly Jo-Ann Kelly(LP, Album) Epic, Epic BN S-26491, BN 26491 Netherlands 1969 Sell This Version