Joan Armatrading ‎– Whatever's For Us

Cube Records ‎– 6.26228 BL, Cube Records ‎– 244 029-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 My Family 3:07
A2 City Girl 4:10
A3 Spend A Little Time 2:35
A4 Whatever's For Us, For Us 2:30
A5 Child Star 2:28
A6 Visionary Mountains 1:47
A7 It Could Have Been Better 4:19
B1 Head Of The Table 2:35
B2 Mister Remember Me 2:15
B3 Gave It A Try 2:10
B4 Alice 3:28
B5 Conversation 2:25
B6 Mean Old Man 2:30
B7 All The Kings' Gardens 3:15

Companies, etc.



"German high quality pressing" on back sleeve.

First catalog number appears on cover, second appears on labels.
Embossed colorless “W” logo stamped on back cover.
Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001406 262289
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 6.26228.01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 6.26228.01-2
  • Label Code: LC 2745
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HIFLY 12 Joan Armatrading Whatever's For Us(LP, Album) Cube Records HIFLY 12 UK 1972 Sell This Version
180.001 Joan Armatrading Whatever's For Us(LP, Album) Cube Records 180.001 Venezuela 1973 Sell This Version
METRCD047 Joan Armatrading Whatever's For Us(CD, Album) Metro METRCD047 UK 2001 Sell This Version
SP-4382 Joan Armatrading Whatever's For Us(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records SP-4382 US Unknown Sell This Version
MID-166037 Joan Armatrading Whatever's For Us(LP) Cube Records MID-166037 Australia Unknown Sell This Version