Joan Baez ‎– Any Day Now

Vanguard ‎– SVAL 33.011, Vanguard ‎– SVAL 33.012
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:41
A2 North Country Blues 5:00
A3 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 2:55
A4 Drifter's Escape 2:50
A5 I Pity The Poor Immigrant 3:45
B1 Tears Of Rage
Music By – Richard Manuel
B2 Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:18
C1 Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word 4:25
C2 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 3:14
C3 The Walls Of Redwing 3:45
C4 Dear Landlord 2:57
C5 One Too Many Mornings 3:10
D1 I Shall Be Released 3:55
D2 Boots Of Spanish Leather 4:29
D3 Walkin' Down The Line 3:20
D4 Restless Farewell 5:43


Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

All matrices were produced on March 10th 1969.

This is a collection of Bob Dylan's songs sung by Joan Baez.

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VSD•79306/7 Joan Baez Any Day Now(2xLP, Album) Vanguard VSD•79306/7 US 1968 Sell This Version
79306/7-2 Joan Baez Any Day Now - Songs Of Bob Dylan(CD, RM) Vanguard 79306/7-2 US 1987 Sell This Version
VMD 79741 Joan Baez Any Day Now(CD, Album, RE, RM) Vanguard VMD 79741 UK 2005 Sell This Version
VSD 79306/7 Joan Baez Any Day Now(2xLP, Album) Vanguard VSD 79306/7 Sweden 1969 Sell This Version
VCD 79306-2 Joan Baez Any Day Now(2xCD, Album, RE) Vanguard VCD 79306-2 Germany 1987 Sell This Version