Joan Baez ‎– Joan Baez

Bellaphon ‎– BI 1544, Bellaphon Roulette ‎– BI 1544
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Joan Baez On The Banks Of The Ohio 2:33
A2 Joan Baez Oh! What A Beautiful City 3:15
A3 Joan Baez And Bill Wood (5) So Soon In The Morning 2:05
A4 Joan Baez Lowlands 2:42
A5 Joan Baez And Bill Wood (5) Kitty 1:57
A6 Bill Wood (5) Travellin' Shoes 2:40
B1 Joan Baez Black Is The Color 2:37
B2 Joan Baez What You Gonna Call Your Pretty Little Baby 2:26
B3 Joan Baez, Bill Wood (5) And Ted Alevizos Don't Weep After Me
Arranged By – Wood*, Baez*, Alevizos*
B4 Joan Baez Sail Away Ladies 2:44
B5 Joan Baez And Bill Wood (5) Careless Love 2:10
B6 Bill Wood (5) John Henry 4:10

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged ByB. Wood* (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B5, B6), J. Baez* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1, B2, B4, B5)


Artist and/or Title:
On front & spine: Joan Baez
On back-cover and labels: Joan Baez Featuring Bill Wood And Ted Alevizos

Printed in Germany by Johannes Alt, Frankfurt

Made in Germany

An Original Roulette Recording

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Boxed): GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Seite 1): Bi 1544-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Seite 2): Bi 1544-B

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
712132 Joan Baez, Bill Wood (5), Ted Alevizos Joan Baez, Bill Wood (5), Ted Alevizos - Folksingers 'Round Harvard Square(CD, RE) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 712132 UK 2012 Sell This Version
CLVLXR. 216, CLVLXR 216 Joan Baez Joan Baez(LP, Comp) Roulette, Roulette CLVLXR. 216, CLVLXR 216 France Unknown Sell This Version
707100 Joan Baez Joan Baez(Cass, Album) Mode (4) 707100 UK 1981 Sell This Version
BI 1544 Joan Baez Joan Baez(LP, Comp, RP) Bellaphon, Bellaphon Roulette BI 1544 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
509100 Joan Baez Joan Baez(LP, Comp) Mode (4) 509100 France 1981 Sell This Version