Joan Baez ‎– Noël

Vanguard ‎– SVRL.19024
Vinyl, LP


A1 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
A2 Coventry Carol
A3 The Little Drummer Boy
A4 I Wonder As I Wander
A5 Down In Yon Forest
A6 The Carol Of The Birds
A7 Angels We Have Heard On High (Instr.)
B1 Ave Maria (Sung In German)
B2 Mary's Wandering, Deck The Halls (Instr.)
B3 Away In A Manger, Adeste Fidelis (Instr.)
B4 Cantique De Noël (Sung In French)
B5 What Child Is This
B6 Silent Night


Distributed by Philips Records LTD, Stanhope House, Stanhope Place, London W2.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): 19024 1Y 1 420

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VSD 79230, VSD-79230 Joan Baez Noël(LP, Album) Vanguard, Vanguard VSD 79230, VSD-79230 US 1966 Sell This Version
VMD 79596 Joan Baez Noël(CD, Album, RE) Vanguard VMD 79596 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
0062.190 Joan Baez Noël(LP, Album, RE) Vanguard 0062.190 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
VSD 23018 Joan Baez Noël(LP, Album, RE) Vanguard VSD 23018 France Unknown Sell This Version
STFL 6073 Joan Baez Noël(LP, Album) Fontana STFL 6073 UK 1966 Sell This Version