Joe Beats ‎– The Day Boom Bap Died

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gang Starr Gotta Get Over (Large Professor Remix)
Remix – Large Professor
2 Public Enemy Shut Em Down (Pete Rock Remix)
Remix – Pete Rock
3 The Roots Proceed Part 5
4 Crooklyn Dodgers Crooklyn
5 House Of Pain Word Is Bond (Diamond D Remix)
Remix – Diamond D
6 Big Red (3) Created A Monster
7 Masta Ace Jeep Ass Niguh
8 Del Tha Funkee Homosapien Catch A Bad One
9 Boogie Down Productions Duck Down
10 A Tribe Called Quest Scenario (Remix)
11 Das EFX Jussumen (Pete Rock Remix)
Remix – Pete Rock
12 Yaggfu Front Left Field
13 A.D.O.R. Let It All Hang Out
14 Diamond D Sally's Got A One Track Mind
15 Chi-Ali Funky Lemonade (Beatnuts Remix)
Remix – The Beatnuts
16 Brand Nubian Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down (Diamond D Remix)
17 Leaders Of The New School Sobb Story
18 N-Tyce (2) Hush Hush Tip
19 Mobb Deep Peer Pressure
20 Common Sense* Ressurection (Pete Rock Remix)
Remix – Pete Rock
21 KMD What A Nigga Know (Remix)



Given away with some Purchuses of Non Prophets album Hope