Joe Cotto Y Su Orquesta, Mon Rivera, Mike Casino ‎– Dolores

Magda (3) ‎– LPM-1002, Magda (3) ‎– MAGDA LP 1002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Mono, High Fidelity

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dolores
Written-By – Mon Rivera
A2 Pancho Y Ramona
Written-By – Mon Rivera
A3 Te Seguire
A4 Pa' Las Nenas
Written-By – Rene Hernandez
A5 El Lorito Y El Carbon
A6 Esto Se Lllama Querer
B1 Maina
Written-By – Mon Rivera
B2 Cocolia
Written-By – Mon Rivera
B3 Me Acordare De Ti
B4 Mi Mambo
Written-By – Rene Hernandez
B5 Merengue Para Ti
Vocals – Chivirico*Written-By – Chivirico Davila
B6 Mi Orgullo

Companies, etc.



This is the 1st MAGDA label variation High Fidelity Repress release with a vinyl weight of approx. 170 grams. Although the matrices are identical to the '63 original, this was released in either '65 or '66.

FYI: Contrary to the Charanga!!! Twist Con Pachanga branding on the upper left of front cover, there are no Charangas here, all of these tracks include brass.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, Etched): AG - 1002 - A A LW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, Etched): AG - 1002 - B A LW
  • Matrix / Runout (Initial, Etched, Both Sides): LW