Joe Jackson ‎– Body And Soul

A&M Records ‎– SP-3286
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Verdict 5:31
A2 Cha Cha Loco 4:47
A3 Not Here, Not Now 5:27
A4 You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want) 4:50
A5 Go For It 4:18
B1 Loisaida 5:33
B2 Happy Ending 3:39
B3 Be My Number Two 4:18
B4 Heart Of Ice 6:53

Companies, etc.



This pressing has standard black A&M labels, not the custom labels of SP-5000

Published by Pokazuka Limited. Administered in the U.S. by Almo Music Corp. (ASCAP)
Thanks to Tom Lazarus and Jeff Zaraya at Vanguard and Paul Sloman at Atlantic

Ellen Foley appears courtesy of Cleveland International Records
Elaine Caswell appears courtesy of CBS Records
Management by John Telfer/Basement Music, 6 Pembridge Road, London W11

℗ 1984 A&M Records, Inc.
© 1984 A&M Records, Inc.

Digitally recorded and mastered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): A&M SP 03286-A ES3
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): AM SP-03286-B ES1

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLX 65000 Joe Jackson Body And Soul(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLX 65000 Europe 1984 Sell This Version
SP5000, SP-5000 Joe Jackson Body And Soul(LP, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records SP5000, SP-5000 US 1984 Sell This Version
395 000-1 Joe Jackson Body And Soul(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records 395 000-1 Germany 1984 Sell This Version
395 000-2 Joe Jackson Body And Soul(CD, Album) A&M Records 395 000-2 France 1993 Sell This Version
L38192 Joe Jackson Body And Soul(LP, Album) A&M Records L38192 New Zealand 1984 Sell This Version