Joe Jackson ‎– Look Sharp!

A&M Records ‎– AMID 120
Mid Price
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 One More Time 3:15
A2 Sunday Papers 4:18
A3 Is She Really Going Out With Him? 3:33
A4 Happy Loving Couples 3:07
A5 Throw It Away 2:48
B1 Baby Stick Around 2:35
B2 Look Sharp! 3:22
B3 Fools In Love 4:23
B4 (Do The) Instant Mash 3:10
B5 Pretty Girls 2:54
B6 Got The Time 2:52

Companies, etc.



This issue's matte cover doesn't have screen-printed insets like on Look Sharp! and is in half-tone black;
plain white paper inner sleeve;
some sleeves have a day-glo A&M Mid Price sticker on the front.

Recorded at Eden Studio, London W.14.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): AMID 120-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): AMID 120-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side A, etched): AMID 120 A-4
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side B, etched): A̶̷M̶̷L̶̷H̶̷ ̶̷ ̶̷6̶̷4̶̷7̶̷4̶̷3̶̷ B-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side A, stamped): C1 V
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side B, stamped): AMID A̶M̶L̶D̶ 120 B2 F
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 88) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLH 64743 Joe Jackson Look Sharp!(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLH 64743 UK 1979 Sell This Version
AMP-6051 Joe Jackson Look Sharp!(LP, Album) A&M Records AMP-6051 Japan 1979 Sell This Version
SP-4743 Joe Jackson Look Sharp!(LP, Album, TP) A&M Records SP-4743 US 1978 Sell This Version
900143 Joe Jackson Look Sharp!(2x10", Album, RE, RM) Vinyl Lovers 900143 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
MMTCD 1893 Joe Jackson Look Sharp!(CD, Album) A&M Records MMTCD 1893 South Africa Unknown Sell This Version