Joe Jackson ‎– Night And Day

A&M Records ‎– 394 906-4 Y
Cassette, Album


A1 Another World 4:00
A2 Chinatown 4:08
A3 T.V. Age 3:45
A4 Target 3:52
A5 Steppin' Out 4:34
B1 Breaking Us In Two 4:57
B2 Cancer 6:06
B3 Real Men 4:05
B4 A Slow Song 7:13

Companies, etc.



All tracks published by Albion Music Limited,
except A3 by Albion Music Limited/Key Songs.
℗ 1982 A&M Records Inc
© 1982 A&M Records Inc
Printed in West Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Barcode: 08283949064

Other Versions (5 of 87) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLH 64906 Joe Jackson Night And Day(LP, Album, Gat) A&M Records AMLH 64906 UK 1982 Sell This Version
394 906-1 Joe Jackson Night And Day(LP, Album, RE, Gat) A&M Records 394 906-1 Spain 1985 Sell This Version
SP-4906 Joe Jackson Night And Day(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4906 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
UICY-94435/6 Joe Jackson Night And Day(CD, Album, RE, Pap + CD, Comp + Num, RE, RM, SHM) A&M Records UICY-94435/6 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
533 649-2 Joe Jackson Night And Day(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records 533 649-2 Netherlands 2011 Sell This Version