Joe Loss ‎– Let's Dance At The Make Believe Ballroom

World Records Limited ‎– SHB 46
2 × Vinyl, LP, Gatefold


A1 Over My Shoulder
A2 The General's Fast Asleep
A3 Cuban Pete
A4 Madame-ah!
A5 The Scene Chages
A6 Everybody Dance
A7 Cryin' My Heart Out For You
A8 In The Chapel In The Moonlight
B1 Let's Dance At The Make Believe Ballroom
B2 Sweet Sue
B3 Boo-Hoo
B4 The Love Bug Will Bite You
B5 I Know Now
B6 So Rare
B7 Ti-Pi-Tin
B8 Please Be Kind
C1 A-Tisket
C2 I'm Gonna Lock My Heart
C3 Cinderella
C4 Change Partners
C5 Heart And Soul
C6 The Latin Quarter
C7 Song Of India
C8 Little Sir Echo
D1 Boomps-A-Daisy
D2 Three Little Fishies
D3 My Prayer
D4 I Never Knew Heaven Could Speak
D5 The Man With The Mandolin
D6 Are You Havin' Any Fun?
D7 At The Woodchoppers Balls
D8 In The Mood