Joe Morello ‎– Joe Morello: Sextet And Big Band

Bluebird (3) ‎– RCA-9784-1-RB
Vinyl, LP


A1 Shortnin' Bread 2:05
A2 When Johnny Comes Marching Home 6:06
A3 Brother Jack 2:55
A4 Every Time We Say Goodbye 3:02
A5 Just In Time 4:06
A6 That's The Way It Goes 3:17
A7 Shimwa 2:53
B1 The Carioca 2:20
B2 It's Easy 4:09
B3 Summertime 4:01
B4 A Little Bit Of Blues 4:48
B5 Every Time 2:50
B6 Sounds Of The Loop 6:29


This audiophile LP is not a reissue. This is an original, released simultaneously in USA and Germany, from old tapes from the 60's found on the RCA / Bluebird vaults.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7863-59784-1

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ND90406 Joe Morello Joe Morello(CD, Comp, RM) Bluebird (3), RCA, BMG ND90406 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
9784-4-RB Joe Morello Joe Morello: Sextet And Big Band(Cass, Album) Bluebird (3) 9784-4-RB US 1989 Sell This Version
9784-2-RB Joe Morello Joe Morello(CD, RM) Bluebird (3) 9784-2-RB US 1989 Sell This Version
NL90406 Joe Morello Joe Morello(LP, Album, RE) Bluebird (3) NL90406 Germany 1989 Sell This Version