Joe Styles ‎– Elevation Music

King Tone ‎– KTRCD-005

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Live Your Life
2 Love, Peace, Happiness, and Rhythm
Producer – Dibiase
3 Forgotten
Producer – Budamunk*
4 Alleviate The Pain
Featuring – SoulProducer – Laidlaw
5 Alright
Featuring – Chadrok
6 Give You All My Heart
Featuring – SoulProducer – Dibiase
7 Get Down remix
Producer – Budamunk*Scratches – DJ Dynamix
8 Shine For The Moment
Additional Keys – Budamunk*
9 I See You
Featuring – Ingrid RamosProducer – Dibiase
10 You And Me Together
11 Air Raid
Producer – Emphasis (10)
12 Just Rhymes
13 Cloudy Day
Producer – N/A (3)
14 The Rage
15 A Better Plan
Producer – Budamunk*
16 Tel-lie-vision
Producer – Dibiase
17 Music Around Me
18 Again Again
19 Unbelievable Scriptures
Featuring – Soul Jugglerz
20 The End
Keyboards – Budamunk*


  • ProducerJoe Styles (tracks: 1,5,8,10,12,14,17,18,19,20)


These recordings on this particular project were once known as the "Work Ethic Mixtape". These songs, mostly Joe Style productions, and a few bangers from Budamunk, Dibiase, N/A, Laid Law, and Emphasis, some complete, some incomplete, and a few left alone-were constructed @budamonk's fonk house, Dibiase's Lab, and at the Soul Jugglerz Dusty Dungeon. They were gathered from numerous studio sessions, mostly the year of 2006, with some dating back early as 2003. All the tracks were compiled onto a compact disc and given to Joe Styles Keentoker brethren Budamunk. It was only for friends to listen to, but one day while Budamunk was blowing on some Bomb Tree, he thought it'd be dope for the world to hear. So if you have these special collection of songs, please roll up the Green and get Elevated to the music.......we now offer you "Elevation Music" by Joe Styles