Joey Negro Presents The Sunburst Band ‎– Here Comes The Sunburst Band

Z Records ‎– ZEDDLP001
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ease Your Mind
Guitar, Saxophone – Mike ParletKeyboards [Rhodes & Arp] – Jessica LaurenVocals – Yvonne (5)Written-By – A. Braithwithe*, D. Borg*, P. Harmsworth*, S. Vincent*
A2 U Make Me So Hot
Bass – Dave Clarke (2)Guitar – Tony RemyKeyboards [Keys] – Micheala Chiavarini*Saxophone – Mike ParletVocals – Yvonne (5)Written-By – Barbara Lynn Ozen
B1 Big Blow
Keyboards [Keys] – Jessica LaurenVocals – Dave Clarke (2)Written-By – Manu Diabango*
B2 Do U Really Love Me?
Keyboards [Keys] – Jessica LaurenPiano – Micheala Chiavarini*Vocals – Yvonne (5)Written-By – Dave Lee
C1 I'll Be There 4 U
Keyboards [Keys] – Pete Z*, Viv Hope ScottVocals – Sylvia Mason James*Written-By – Dave Lee
C2 Atlantic Forest
Keyboards [Keys] – Dave Lee, John O Donnel*Written-By – Dave Lee
D1 Here Comes The Sunburst Band
Bass – Henry Thomas (2)Guitar – Tony RemyKeyboards [Rhodes & Arp] – Jessica LaurenSaxophone, Flute – Mike ParletTrumpet – Colin GrahamWritten-By – Dave Lee
D2 New York City Woman
Keyboards [Rhodes Solo] – Jessica LaurenKeyboards, Piano [Solo] – Viv Hope ScottVocals – Debbie FrenchWritten-By – Dave Lee
E1 Master Rocker
Bass – Horny Thomas*Guitar – Tony RemyKeyboards [Keys] – Michella Chiaurini*Keyboards [Rhodes & Arp] – Jessica LaurenVocals – Dave Clarke (2)Written-By – Bernard Wright, Ron Miller*, Weldon Irvine
E2 Delicious
Keyboards [Keys] – Jessica LaurenWritten-By – Dave Lee
F1 Whats Your Sign?
Backing Vocals – Yvonne (5)Bass – Henry Thomas (2)Guitar – Tony RemyKeyboards [Keys] – Jessica LaurenVoice [Talking] – Dave Clarke (2)Written-By – Dave Lee
F2 Monte Carlo
Keyboards [Keys] – Jessica LaurenWritten-By – Dave Lee

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016556 365451
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): ZEDD 001LP A-1-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): ZEDD 001LP B-1-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side): ZEDD 001LP C-1-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side): ZEDD 001LP D-1-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (E-side): ZEDD 001LP E-1-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (F-side): ZEDD 001LP F-1-1-

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All



Add Review



February 26, 2005
edited over 12 years ago

Dave Lee has verified on the message boards at his website that this collection is out of print and will remain out of print due to mastering costs. Copies have become almost impossible to find, beware of dealers selling incomplete sets with only 2 of the records instead of 3.