Johan Willem Friso Kapel ‎– De Johan Willem Frisokapel

Not On Label ‎– 6814.238
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A 1 Days of Glory
Composed By – John Cacavas
A 2 Clarinet Candy
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
A 3 The Shadow of your Smile
Composed By – Paul Francis Webster
A 4 Suerte de Capa
Composed By – Joop Elders
A 5 Trumpet Filligree
Composed By – Harold L. Walters
A 6 Tango Americano
Composed By – Henry Mancini
A 7 Night Flight to Madrid
Composed By – Kermit Leslie
B 1 The Standard of St.George
Composed By – Kenneth Alford
B 2 Fiddle Faddle
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
B 3 The Bluebells of Scotland
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
B 4 Tamboo
Composed By – Francisco Cavez
B 5 Summer Skies
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
B 6 Broadcast from Brasil
Composed By – D. Bennett (3)
B 7 George Washington Bicentennial March
Composed By – John Philip Sousa