Johann Sebastian Bach, Krista Bennion Feeney, Mayuki Fukuhara, Naoko Tanaka, Eriko Sato, Robert Wolinsky, Stephen Taylor (2), Orchestra Of St. Luke's ‎– Four Concerti For Various Instruments

Musical Heritage Society ‎– MHC 312268Y, Musical Heritage Society ‎– 00312268Y, Musical Heritage Society ‎– MHC 312268

Tracklist Hide Credits

Concerto In D Minor For Harpsichord, S. 1052
Harpsichord – Robert Wolinsky
A1 Allegro 7:21
A2 Adagio 7:01
A3 Allegro 7:10
Concerto In A Minor For Violin, S. 1041
Violin – Krista Bennion Feeney
A4 Allegro 3:58
A5 Andante 6:30
A6 Allegro Assai 3:44
Concerto In C Minor For Oboe And Violin (Restored To The Original Scoring From The Concerto For Two Harpsichords, S. 1060)
Oboe – Stephen Taylor (2)Violin – Mayuki Fukuhara
B1 Allegro 5:03
B2 Adagio 5:24
B3 Allegro 3:33
Concerto In D Major For Three Violins (Restored To The Original Scoring From The Concerto For Three Harpsichords, S. 1064)
Violin – Eriko Sato, Mayuki Fukuhara, Naoko Tanaka
B4 Allegro 6:18
B5 Adagio 6:09
B6 Allegro 4:27

Companies, etc.



Total playing time of Side 1 is 36:11
Total playing time of Side 2 is 31:21