Johann Strauss (Vater)*, Johann Strauss (Sohn)*, Josef Strauss*, Eduard Strauss*, Wiener Kammerorchester, Paul Angerer ‎– Die Strauss-familie = The Strauss Family

Intercord ‎– INT 185.820
5 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set


A1 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Mittel Gegen Den Schlaf, Waltzer Op. 65
A2 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Wiener Kreuzer-Polka Op. 220
A3 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Themis-Klänge, Waltzer Op. 201
A4 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Radetzky-Marsch Op. 228
B1 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Rosen Ohne Dornen, Waltzer Op. 166
B2 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Wiener Carnevals-Quadrille Op. 124
B3 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Exotische Pflanzen, Waltzer Op. 109
B4 Johann Strauss (Vater)* Furioso-Galopp Op. 114
C1 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Zeitgeister, Waltzer Op. 25
C2 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Gruß An Wien, Polka Fraçaise Op. 225
C3 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Wellen Und Wogen, Waltzer Op. 141
D1 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Ballsträußchen, Polka Schnell Op. 380
D2 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Waldine, Polka Mazur Op. 385
D3 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Spitzentuch-Quadrille Op. 392
D4 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Feenmärchen, Waltzer Op. 312
D5 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Hel(l)enen-Polka Op. 203
E1 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Flugschriften, Waltzer Op. 300
E2 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Kreuzfidel, Polka Fraçaise Op. 301
E3 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Licht Und Schatten, Polka Mazur Op. 374
E4 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Nur Fort!, Polka Schnell Op. 383
F1 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Man Lebt Nur Einmal!, Waltzer Op. 167
F2 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Jux-Polka Op. 17
F3 Johann Strauss (Sohn)* Juristenball-Tänze, Waltzer Op. 177
G1 Josef Strauss* Wiener Leben, Polka Fraçaise Op. 218
G2 Josef Strauss* Mairosen, Waltzer Op. 34
G3 Josef Strauss* Frauenherz, Polka Mazur Op. 166
G4 Josef Strauss* Jokey-Polka, Polka Schnell Op. 278
H1 Josef Strauss* Memento. Gedenkblätter, Waltzer Op. 178
H2 Josef Strauss* Die Tanzende Muse, Polka Mazur Op. 266
H3 Josef Strauss* Geheime Anziehungskräfte (Dynamiden), Waltzer Op. 173
I1 Eduard Strauss* Das Leben Ist Doch Schön, Waltzer Op. 150
I2 Eduard Strauss* Chère Amie, Polka Fraçaise Op. 223
I3 Eduard Strauss* Verdicte, Waltzer Op. 137
I4 Eduard Strauss* Auf Und Davon, Polka Schnell Op. 73
J1 Eduard Strauss* Myrthenzauber, Waltzer Op. 272
J2 Eduard Strauss* Amors Gruß, Polka Fraçaise Op. 83
J3 Eduard Strauss* Fesche Geister, Waltzer Op. 75
J4 Eduard Strauss* Bahn Frei! Polka Schnell Op. 45

Companies, etc.



Side A & B:
Recorded in "Erbach-Saal", Vienna, June 1978
℗ 1979 Intercord

Side C to H:
Recorded in Casino Zögermitz, Vienna, 1976/77
℗ 1977 Intercord

Side I & J:
Recorded in "Baumgartner-Casino", Vienne, June 1979
℗ 1980 Intercord

First-ever recording: Tracks A1 to A3, B1 to B4, C1 to C3, D2 to D5, E1, E3, E4, F2, G1, G2, H1, H2

© 1983 Intercord
Printed in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 1109