Johannes Heil ‎– Illuminate The Planet

Kanzleramt ‎– KA 33
3 × Vinyl, 12", Album


A1 Independence 1:03
A2 Take Control 5:26
A3 The Flower Of Life 2:08
B1 Rendevouz Bizarre 3:22
B2 No More Worries 6:59
C1 Sunrise 4:26
C2 Mr. Brown 6:38
D1 Anti Gravity Pt. 1 6:33
D2 Illuminate The Planet 4:51
E1 Product Of Dealing 6:22
E2 Wings On Fire 5:39
F1 Urban Warrier 4:13
F2 Farewell 7:44

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByEFA – EFA 06703-6
  • Distributed ByNeuton


Written and produced @ Dialog Park for Kanzleramt.
Made in Germany.
Distributed by Neuton & EFA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 718750670366
  • Label Code: LC 03750
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KA 33 CD Johannes Heil Illuminate The Planet(CD, Album) Kanzleramt KA 33 CD Germany 1999 Sell This Version
KA 33 Johannes Heil Illuminate The Planet(3x12", Album, Promo) Kanzleramt KA 33 Germany 1999 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 4, 2001
Johannes Heil the techno-producer of the year 1999 has a brand new album in store called "Illuminate the planet". The follow up to his very succesfull album "Reality to Midi" offers 13 versatile techno & downbeat tracks on a 3 piece vinyl or CD (incl. Bonustrack: "Lost in Music").

Through the eyes of Johannes "Illuminate" represents positive energy and the perception being part of the whole without following rolemodels or styles. In the context techno and his position as a producer it means that he is renewing the whole through innovation and the joy of experimenting which does not mean that Johannes is trying to teach the crowd.